Committed Green Offices

The Office of Sustainability would like to extend a special thank you to the committed Georgetown Green Offices and their champions for modeling best practices in sustainability for others in the Georgetown Community! The following offices have completed the onboarding process for the Green Office Program and have made the necessary commitments to be recognized as a Georgetown Green Office.

  • Office of the Provost – Finance & Business Services
  • Office of the SVP/COO
  • Office of the SAVP – Budget, Financial Planning, and Treasury Management
  • McDonough School of Business (MSB) – Office of the Dean
  • Office of Advancement
  • Office of General Counsel
  • Office of Sustainability 
  • The Earth Commons
  • Global Human Development Program – SFS
  • Center for New Designs in Learning and Scholarship
  • Human Resources
  • Athletics Development
  • Georgetown University Press/Acquisitions
  • Division of Student Affairs – Academic Resource Center
  • Center for Social Justice Research, Teaching, and Service
  • University Information Systems
  • School of Nursing – Doctor of Nursing Program
  • Science, Technology, and International Affairs
  • Procurement Services
Interested in committing to the Georgetown Green Office Program?